The Dernogalizer

April 11, 2009

Caution! The Huskey Is Here.

Filed under: Uncategorized — Eugene Huskey @ 9:29 pm
Tags:

Gene Huskey

Hey, everyone!

My name is Eugene Huskey, but I go by Gene. I am friend of Matt, and he invited me to start posting  here. I am honest and forthright, so i will go ahead and mention that I am a conservative. There I said it. What makes me different than most conservatives is I realise that not all aspects of the conservative ideology are good. I am fairly progressive in that I agree with alot of the views that Matt has expressed in his posts on here. While I Matt and I agree on many things, there are many others we do not agree on. Which is the reason behind me posting on here and provide a fresh perspective on many topics ranging from environmental to budgetary and foreign policy issues. I look forward to sharing my opinions and also look forward to hearing yours.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

